Advisory Board

Robert Knowles AO
Mental Health Council of Australia
   Andrew Way
CEO, Alfred Health
Elizabeth Crowther
CEO, Mental Illness Fellowship Victoria
    Andrew Stripp
Chief Operating Officer, Alfred Health
Patrick McGorry
Executive Director, Orygen Youth Health
    Simon Stafrace
Director of Psychiatry, Alfred Health
Dr Jack Jacoby
Jack Jacoby Consulting Group


Professor Jayashri Kulkarni
Director, MAPrc



Professor Christina Mitchell
Dean, Medicine Nursing & Heath Sciences, Monash University

Professor Paul Fitzgerald
Deputy Director, MAPrc
Professor Stephen Jane
Head of Central Clinical School, Monash University
Anthony De Castella Research Manager, MAPrc



 MAPrc Monash Alfred Psychiatry Research Centre, Level 4, 607 St Kilda Road, Melbourne 3004

 © MAPrc 2013. Designed and hosted by Infoxchange Australia