Congratulations to Professor Fitzgerald and Dr Hoy

Congratulations to Professor Paul Fitzgerald and Dr Kate Hoy who are lead Chief Investigators for 2014 Monash University Faculty of Medicine, Nursing and Health Sciences Strategic Grant Awards. Professor Fitzgerald received a grant for the project 'Development of an enhanced magnetic field concentrator design for Repetitive Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation' and Dr Hoy for the project 'Investigating optimal methods of cognitive enhancement: A comparison of the behavioural and biological effects of transcranial Direct Current Stimulation and Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation'. For more information on their research see Brain Stimulation and Neuroscience

 MAPrc Monash Alfred Psychiatry Research Centre, Level 4, 607 St Kilda Road, Melbourne 3004

 © MAPrc 2013. Designed and hosted by Infoxchange Australia