People's Choice Award

Professor Jayashri Kulkarni and Adjunct Professor Brian Lithgow won the People's Choice Award on The New Inventors  (ABC1, 2 June, 2010). Their innovation was not only popular with audiences, with the program's judges unanimously giving  'EVestG' to honours. For more about EVestG click <HERE.>

 MAPrc Monash Alfred Psychiatry Research Centre, Level 4, 607 St Kilda Road, Melbourne 3004

 © MAPrc 2013. Designed and hosted by Infoxchange Australia